Contact us

Staff

Michael Ashton, Ed.D.

Superintendent
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2000
Email: mwashton@archomaha.org

Vickie Kauffold

Administrator, Standards and Assessments
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext 2002
Email: vkkauffold@archomaha.org

Beatriz Arellanes

Latino School Enrollment
Phone: (402) 557-5570
Email: bearellanes@archomaha.org

Katie Alitz

Administrative Secretary
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2300
Email: kaalitz@archomaha.org

Deb Lund

Music in Catholic Schools
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2004
Email: djlund@archomaha.org

Blair Bonczynski

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2006
Email: bbonczynski@archomaha.org

Tracey Kovar

Student Services Advisor
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2003
Email: tlkovar@archomaha.org

Greg Monroe

Blended Learning Facilitator
Phone: (402) 557-5600
Email: gpmonroe@archomaha.org

Catholic Schools Office

Mercy Hall

3300 North 60th Street
Omaha, NE 68104-3402
Phone: (402) 557-5600
Fax: (402) 827-3792

 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtube!