Contact us

Staff

Vickie Kauffold

Superintendent
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext 2002
Email: vkkauffold@archomaha.org

Katie Alitz

Administrative Secretary
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2300
Email: kaalitz@archomaha.org

Beatriz Arellanes

Latino School Enrollment
Phone: (402) 557-5570
Email: bearellanes@archomaha.org

Tracey Kovar

Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2003
Email: tlkovar@archomaha.org

Megan Fiedler

Facilitator of Curriculum and Assessment
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2011
Email: mjfiedler@archomaha.org

Blair Bonczynski

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2006
Email: bbonczynski@archomaha.org

Chris Nelson

Facilitator of Leadership Development
Phone: (402) 557-5600 ext. 2012
Email: cmnelson@archomaha.org

Catholic Schools Office

2222 N. 111th Street
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: (402) 557-5600
Fax: (402) 827-3792

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

The Omaha Archdiocesan Schools admit student of any race, color, national and ethnic origins to all the rights, privileges, program, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the schools.  They do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin in the administration of their educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.